Local Authority Byelection Results 2018 - Index by Authority

Bolton MBC, Hulton (18/1/2018)

Bournemouth BC (UA), Throop & Muscliff (18/1/2018)

Cornwall Council (UA), Falmouth Smithick (1/2/2018)

Hertsmere BC, Borehamwood Cowley (4/1/2018)

Isle of Wight Council (UA), Central Wight (25/1/2018)

Kent CC, Birchington & Rural (11/1/2018)

Lancashire CC, Wyre Rural Central (11/1/2018)

Melksham TC, Central (18/1/2018)

Milton Keynes Council (UA), Newport Pagnell North and Hanslope (18/1/2018)

Rochford DC, Downhall and Rawreth (18/1/2018)

South Molton TC (11/1/2018)

Sunderland City, Pallion (1/2/2018)

Teignmouth TC (6/2/2018)

Thanet DC, Thanet Villages (11/1/2018)

Wyre BC, Preesall (11/1/2018)

Information courtesy of the Association of Liberal Democrat Councillors.

Web presentation by Keith Edkins © 2018. By-elections Home page.